ElvisPresley.NewsElvis Presley Home

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD

By: Elvis Australia
Source: www.elvis.com.au
April 17, 2017 - 8:49:13 PM
Elvis News, Elvis CD News

Email this page.

Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CDWe have a few copies only available of this innovative and unique VinylDISC format: one side CD and one side Vinyl, playable also on a turntableElvis Presley Re:Mixes comes in a world's first exclusive cardboard packaging with two pockets facing outwards that recalls the old deluxe LPs: one pocket holds the VinylDISC in a beautiful paper sleeve with cut corners that lets the disc label be seen; the other pocket holds a 24 page booklet with rare photos of Elvis. A 'must have' for every true Elvis fan and for all music lovers that not only like good music but also like to 'touch' and 'feel' the music they own.

Containing 14 fantastic tracks - rearranged and remixed with love and care, respecting Elvis' unique voice and the original feel of the originals. The album also includes the bonus videoclip of the excellent remix of 'Blue Moon Of Kentucky', the first official Elvis' videoclip filmed in the UK.

'The Spankox remix of Elvis' 'Hound Dog' is amazing in that it not only captures the excitement of the original, it enhances it! -- Mike Stoller.


 1. One Sided Love Affair (Spankox Re:Mix- Highpass Radio Edit)
 2. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I (Re:Mix - Highpass Radio Edit)
 3. Hound Dog (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Mix)
 4. Let Me (Spankox Re:Mix - Eyes Cream Radio Edit)
 5. Lover Doll (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Radio Edit)
 6. A Big Hunk O' Love (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Radio Edit)
 7. Paralyzed (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
 8. King Creole (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Edit)
 9. Poor Boy (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
10. How Do You Think I Feel (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
11. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
12. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Album Cut)
13. We're Gonna Move (Spankox Re:Mix - Ago Album Edit)
14. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Spankox Re:Mix - Highpass Extended Mix)

Bonus Video

Blue Moon Of Kentucky (Spankox Re:Mix)

Buy Elvis Presley Re:Mixes CD/Vinyl Limited Edition

Elvis Presley Video Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD

Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD + 16 page booklet.

Never before have we seen an Elvis Presley concert from the 1950's with sound. Until Now! The DVD Contains recently discovered unreleased film of Elvis performing 6 songs, including Heartbreak Hotel and Don't Be Cruel, live in Tupelo Mississippi 1956. Included we see a live performance of the elusive Long Tall Sally seen here for the first time ever.

This is an excellent release no fan should be without it.

The 'parade' footage is good to see as it puts you in the right context with color and b&w footage. The interviews of Elvis' Parents are well worth hearing too. The afternoon show footage is wonderful and electrifying : Here is Elvis in his prime rocking and rolling in front of 11.000 people. Highly recommended.